Departments

Technology at the service of the Mission 16-21.04.2018

Meeting on "Technology at the service of the Mission "


⇓ ⇓ ⇓ From Project to Donor AFTER discussion ⇓ ⇓ ⇓ - file pdf 4MB - file ppt 26MB

Sul ANS Channel

https://youtu.be/4J_nn8dW1H0

Playlist

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mWHQYLk4t_w&list=PL6Ly5Pu2EbG4TSfVdZqkXGV9SAREvPeZP

ANS Flickr

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130162259@N04/albums/72157693969240891

Audio (del primo giorno)

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1To8uxRdype7KjJpS0SPHxHTg9nxGw6UX?usp=sharing

 

Day1_AM     Day1_PM     Day2_AM     Day2_PM     Days3_4     Final    

⇑ ⇑ ⇑ top ⇑ ⇑ ⇑
                                                                                                                                                                                                                           


 

 

 

 

 

PARTICIPANTS

  1. Fr. Jacek Zdzieborski – Poland; dyrektor @ misjesalezjanie.pl
  2. Mr. Maciej Olszewski – Poland
  3. Fr. Arulmaran – INT – India; secretary @ donboscotiruchy.org
  4. Fr. Felice Molino – Kenya; felicemolino @ donbosco.or.ke
  5. Wojciech Mroczek – DBN – coordinatordbn @ gmail.com
  6. Fr. Patrick Hennessey (Paddy) – Ireland; paddysdb @ gmail.com
  7. Mr. Kevin Delaney – Ireland; kevin @ donboscocare.ie
  8. Fr. Lukasz Nawrat – Ireland; lukasznawrat @ gmail.com
  9. Fr. Mark Hyde – USA; Frmark @ salesianmissions.org
  10. Fr. Piotr Gozdalski (Peter) – USA ; FrPeter @ salesianmissions.org
  11. Ms. Barbara Gebala – USA ; BarbaraG @ salesianmissions.org
  12. Ms. Tracy Steinberg – USA; tracySg @ SaleanMissions.org
  13. Ms. Hannah Gregory – USA ; hbg @ shoestringagency.org
  14. Ms. Jakeline Magalhaes – USA; magalhaes.magalhaes @ gmail.com
  15. Mr. Jarred Schremmer – USA Trainer jschremmer @ robbinskersten.com
  16. Ms. Amanda Wasser – USA Trainer awasson @ robbinskersten.com
  17. Fr. Edwin D’Souza – Bombay – India; fredsdb @ gmail.com
  18. Mr. Etienne Vandercruyssen – VIA Don Bosco – Belgium; etienne.vandercruyssen @ viadonbosco.org
  19. Ms. Cecile Lennerts – VIA Don Bosco – Belgium; cecile.lennerts @ viadonbosco.org
  20. Fr. Vincent Thamburaj – BOSCONET – India; asst.director @ bosconet.in
  21. Bro. Jim Comino – South Sudan; jimcomino39 @ yahoo.com
  22. Bro. Ariel Fresia – Argentina; arielfresia @ porlosjovenes.com
  23. Ms. Maria Pearson – Argentina; mpearson @ donbosco.org.ar
  24. Fr. Victor Aguste – Haiti ; vauguste @ frinaldihaiti.org                    
  25. Mr. Stephen Lilly – Haiti; stephen.lilly @ zoho.com
  26. Fr. Agnaldo Soares Lima – Brazil; agnaldo.lima @ rsb.org.br
  27. Fr. Krzystof Nizniak (Chris) – Ghana; economersdbafw @ gmail.com
  28. Mr. Francis Yaw Kafui Adzrakue (from Ghana)
  29. Mr. Stephen (Igbokwe) from PDO Antenna, Nigeria.
  30. Fr. Max’Ch Okoro – Nigeria; maxi.okoro @ gmail.com
  31. Mr. Marcos Andres Calderon – Peru; mcalderon @ fundaciondonbosco.org.pe
  32. Fr. Bro. Christian Becerra  – Peru
  33. Ms Soledad Castagna – Uruguay; soledad.castagna @ hotmail.com
  34. Sebastian Andion – Uruguay; seba.andion @ gmail.com
  35. Fr. Gianni Rolandi – Translator (Italian – English); grolandi @ sdb.org
  36. Fr. Tarcizio Morais – Translator (Spanish – English); tmorais @ sdb.org
  37. Bro. Jesus Garcia (Jesse) – Translator (Spanish – English); jgarcia @ sdb.org
  38. Bro. Jose Luis Munoz – Communication department; direzioneans @ sdb.org
  39. Fr. Jesus Jurado – Communication department; jjurado @ sdb.org
  40. Fr. Jacob Iruppakkaatt – Communications department; jacob @ sdb.org
  41. Fr. Marcelo Mejia – Ecuador; mmejia @ salesianos.org.ec
  42. Olga Morozova – Bolivia; olgam @ sdb.bo
  43. Ms Mariangela Gargano – Fondazione DB, Generalate; mgargano @ sdb.org
  44. Ms Federica Damiana Dalmazzo – Fondazione DB, Generalate; fdalmazzo @ sdb.org
  45. Ms Fabiana Di Bello- Fondazione DB, Generalate; fdibello @ sdb.org
  46. Bettinal Newton  (Tina) – Australia; bettinalnewton @ gmail.com
  47. Ana Munoz – Spain comunicacion @ misionessalesianas.org  only last two days on communication
  48. Fr. Edwin L. Ulanday SDB – FIN, Philippines; elulanday @ one-bosco.org
  49. Fr. Ulysses Rimbawa SDB – FIN, Philippines
  50. Fr. Victor Mora Rivera – Chile; vmorasdb @ gmail.com
  51. Ms. Elisa Michetti – VIS (only lunch and coffee – no room); e.michetti @ volint.it
  52. Bro. Cesare Bullo – Ethiopia; cesaresdb @ gmail.com
  53. Fr Lijo Vadakken – Ethiopia
  54. Mr. Surafel Kebede Bekele - AET/PDO in charge of Projects and Fund raising – Ethiopia
  55. Fr. Fidel Orendain – FIS, Philippnes; runwaypapax @ yahoo.com
  56. Ms Leah Samson – FIS, Philippines; leah_pdo @ donboso-fis.org
  57. Fr. Adriano Satura (Andy) – FIS, Philippines; adrianosatura @ yahoo.com;
  58. Bro. Moises Ruiz – Bolivia
  59. Fr. Ivan Sibalic – Croatia – ekonom.sdb.cro @ gmail.com
  60. Fr. HaeDong Lee (Raphael) – South Korea – leehaedollee @ gmail.com
  61. Fr. Stanislaw Rafalko – UPS; rafalko @ unisal.it
  62. Ms Katarzyna Krol (Kasia) – Poland – Krakaw); Katarzyna Koziej Król katarzyna.krol @ swm.pl
  63. Ms Rossana Campa – Italy (Torino); Rossana.Campa @ missionidonbosco.org
  64. Technician for translation equipment.
  65. Fr. George Menamparampil (M C) – Generalate; mcgeorge @ sdb.org